2019 Club Executive Members

To contact any of the current club executive, click on the "feedback" button below.


MG President 2019 Doreen Newby alert
Jaguar President 2019 Ian Newby under
MG Vice President 2019 Michael McChesney alert
Jaguar Vice President 2019 Malcolm Reith under
MG Past President 2018 Chris Down under
Jaguar Past President 2018 Timothy Horton under
Secretary Ruthie Schmidt
Treasurer Allen Brown
Membership Chair Norm Stanley al
Website Administrator Mike Harford
Classical Gas Editor Jennifer Orum
Little Classical Gas Editor Allan Lawrence
AV Editor Vito Donatiello and Jim Severs
Rally Chair Alan Riches al
Slalom Chair John Morse
Trustee C.G. (Jerry) Parkhill
Trustee Ian Newby under
Trustee Joe Carroll
Trustee John Morse
Trustee Troy Bell
JCNA Chief Judge Les Garbutt
JCNA NW Director Kurt Jacobson under
JCNA NW Director Carole Borgens

Special thanks to all of our Past-Presidents and volunteers over the years

Home | Events Calendar | Membership | Newsletter | Feedback | Executive | Advertising | Aircare
Jags Only | MG`s Only | Slalom | Rally | Heritage | Club Gallery | Club History
All content Copyright © Jaguar MG