Calendar of Events



CLUB MEETINGs are normally held the 2nd Tuesday of each month


Offical Club Events are listed in BOLD
SEPTEMBER 2021 Events Time & Location Details
Fri. Sep 3 - Sun. Sep 5 Portland All British Field Meet Portland, OR 44th Annual Event, this year featuring MG. For more info, go to their website
Sat. Sep 4 ScotFestBC-BC Highland Games and British Car Display Arrive between 10:00-10:30am, Stay until 3pm
Lafarge Park
Coquitlam, BC
highlandRescheduled to September. New name, same games, and they will be held on Saturday, Sep 4th at Lafarge Park near Coquitlam Town Centre. Stay tuned for more details and if it is a go this year! For more info, look here
Mon. Sep 6 LABOUR DAY
Sat. Sep 11 Langley Cruise-In 8am - 4pm
Downtown Aldergrove, BC
For more details, go to the website
Sat. Sep 11 VanDusen ABFM CANCELLED
VanDusen Park, Vancouver, BC
CANCELLED. Go to Western Driver for more info.
Sun. Sep 12 Vancouver All British Whistler Run CANCELLED TBD CANCELLED Go to Western Driver for more info.
Sun. Sep 12 FVBMC All British Meet at the Lake Cultus Lake, BC Come to the annual All British Car and Motorcycle Picnic. Gates open at 10am, stay till 3pm. Register on-site, $10 per car. For more details, go here
Tues. Sep 14 Club Meeting 7:30PM Burnaby Lake Clubhouse
3760 Sperling Avenue Burnaby
THIS WILL BE A WEB BASED MEETING USING ZOOM. Check your email from Little Classical Gas for login details.
Thurs. Sep 16 - Sun. Sep 19 Presidents' Run 2021 Vancouver Island PresRunThis year's run is a a trip to Vacnouver Island. For more info and to register, go here
Thurs. Sep 16 - Sun. Sep 19 Southwest Idaho All British Field Meet Northeast Oregon
For more information on this event, go to the Southwest Idaho ABFM website
Sat. Sep 25 Sea to Sky All British Rally to Whistler Tentatively scheduled
Meet at 8:30am (1st car out at 9:30, last out at 10:30)
Car display ends at 3:30pm
Silk Cat Automotive, 1053 Churchill Crescent, North Vancouver, BC
Please visit the website to register and to find out more information.
OCTOBER 2021 Events Time & Location Details
Mon. Oct 11 HAPPY THANKSGIVING
Tues. Oct 12 Club Meeting 7:30PM Burnaby Lake Clubhouse
3760 Sperling Avenue Burnaby
THIS WILL BE A WEB BASED MEETING USING ZOOM. Check your email from Little Classical Gas for login details.
Sun. Oct 31 HAPPY HALLOWEEN
NOVEMBER 2021 Events Time & Location Details
Sun. Nov 7 Kruise for Kids George Preston Arena
9am - 1pm
Langley, BC
The routine has Changed. Between 9 am and 1 pm drive directly to the George Preston Arena at the East parking lot. Enter on 42nd Ave, off 208th St. Please stay in your car. There will be volunteers to take your gifts for the kids directly to a Christmas Bureau trailer. Make sure your cash/cheque donation is in an envelope, include your name and address, and indicate if you would like a receipt. It maybe a bit craz, but it will be fun! Hallowe'en, Time Change, and a new Routine. For more information contact Rick at 604-306-4329 or Doug or Rhonda at 604-521-3021. Go to the Kruise for Kids website for details.
Tues. Nov 9 Club Meeting and AGM 7:30PM Burnaby Lake Clubhouse
3760 Sperling Avenue Burnaby

THIS WILL BE A WEB BASED MEETING USING ZOOM. CHECK YOUR EMAIL FROM Little Classical Gas FOR INSTRUCTIONS
Thurs. Nov 11 REMEMBRANCE DAY
DECEMBER 2021 Events Time & Location Details
Tues. December 7 CLUB MEETING 7:30PM
This may be a virtual meeting - check back later for details
Sat. December 25 CHRISTMAS DAY
Sun. December 26 BOXING DAY


Home | Events Calendar | Membership | Newsletter | Feedback | Executive | Advertising | Aircare
Jags Only | MG`s Only | Slalom | Rally | Heritage | Club Gallery | Club History
 
All content Copyright © Jaguar MG